Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Water Drop 2

Just want to say a big, big thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts Yesterday on my 200th blip. I reached the spotlight for the 2nd time :):) Although it reached the bottom of the first page, its now disappeared (at 9.40am).... Oh well, it was a wonderful feeling to get online this morning and discover that :) Thank you, thank you, you are all wonderful people!!!

How beautiful is a water drop :) I have never been sooo interested in them until I saw what you other blippers do....now I can't stop looking for them! Hope you like it.....

More Water Drops

Bit of a blip and run today as I've got quite a bit to get through studywise before Saturday, plus still two applications to do and need to pop out for some food basic supplies :)!

A day off thankfully, may have a meet with a friend later, but I've asked if she'll come here, so I can at least get on...

LaterSome twit (or idiot or something else) has just let fireworks off during the day....such a good thing I had just got home~Billy was out but came in and went straight upstairs under the bed...he was terrified :(




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.