Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Autumnal Sky

Today started out very dull, and I thought I'd be doing an indoor shot of something, but then suddenly the sun came out and I grabbed the camera and headed out.

Now, unfortunately my usual camera battery decided not to play ball...it caused a big red battery to appear on the screen, so had to use the little camera, who's batteries subsequently died mid shot (and I need to get some more for that one)

Note to self...get more organised with the cameras, batteries and my photography!

Trouble is I always seem to be in a rush these days....too much to do, too much procrastination....you get it?

Anyway, this is another shot of the Acer (no waterdrops today at all actually), but I liked the way the sky was above the tree and for once I've managed a shot with no telegraph wires in it!! Slight boost in picasa, so the sky is a little more blue :)

Blip and run again, but at least its downhill to Saturday even though I got virtually nothing done yesterday in the end, just some research~I am hoping to get the work for Saturday finished tomorrow....

Which means today is

Get on with as much as I can

Work this afternoon

Shopping for the weekend tonight after work

In other news I'm looking for a shot for the Lovers of Light, does it have to be a current photograph does anyone know, or can it be from earlier in the year?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.