What is this? - 5

Yes, they were pliers! Either I'm making this too easy for you or you're very clever... I'll have to put more effort into it... hmmmm... Not easy to make an object unrecognizable! Haha!

So, anyway... what is this?

The day started ok, it was dry and not too windy on my way to work, but it was windy, rainy and horrible on my way back home.

We had to help with a huge whisky delivery this morning because, due to the repairs they're doing on the cobblestones in Castlehill, delivery trucks have to stop a bit further away. Otherwise, work was ok and not too busy, but I'm feeling tired. Last night I finished making all the roses for the wedding cake so I'm happy. Now, the rest of the cake! Being off this weekend will help! :)

I'll try and have a relaxing evening now.

Thanks very much again for all your guesses! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.