Flower ........

 ......... Friday6_2018   (FF6_2018)

6 not 5 as I mistakenly put in yesterday's blip (now corrected) ..... I blame a ''fat finger''!!

Alstroemerias (Peruvian Lily or Lily of the Incas) - I LOVE them.

FLOWERFRIDAY29_2018

BikerBear Hearts for:

Terrifo

Missycat

DawnP

Honeycombebeach

AH14


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

GoranZebuhr

Doingok

AJC

Lenah

GEO2B


111 blippers in last week - 111 great flowery photos - thank you one and all.
I am now all caught up ...... wonder how long THAT will last!!!!

While you're busy clicking on links to look at the lovely flowers could I please ask you to click on one more - a friend of mine who has recently joined blip (anyone on the 365 project may have come across him before!!) ........  TrevK
Please pop over and say hello - his subjects are many and varied - and he's a really nice guy too  :o)

Have a great Friday and a lovely weekend  -  come on England (even though I have France in the World Cup sweepstake - lol)


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.