Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Glad she didn't...

....go to bed to sleep that is. I went up after an hour and they were still singing and dancing. She sat up in bed, and her reading light lit her wonderfully. So instead of ticking her off, I told her to stay still and I went down to get my camera.

Can't be cross when she looks at me like this and produces such a wonderful shot.

My muse.

NOW GO TO SLEEP!!!!


Third and last Parent's Evening after school today, just a few appointments tonight fortunately. It takes its toll though as I am a zombie; I also woke in the middle of the night for about the 4th or 5th time in a row, as was up from 02:30 to about 04:00. It's not helping. I went to the staff room to pick up some printing this morning and opened the fridge looking for it before I realised what I was doing :-\

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.