Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Hi Ladies, from Geekville

I am a very nice boy and would make a great boyfriend. Please IM me.

Attraction Skills:
- I know all the Excel functions and their parameters
- can recite the script of the Star Wars films (just the originals)
- can give the name of any ST:TNG episode from the stardate alone
- GSOH: can do a great Kryten from Red Dwarf impression
- can write own drivers for any peripherals from win3.11 right through to the new Win8 beta SP update
- Batman outfit is a perfect fit (and has a Catwoman one ready)
- wide tastes in food: likes two sorts of pizza
- has own Micra car
- washes own pants
- speaks rudimentary Klingon

I hope to get more luck on here than I did at the last Star Wars convention I went to, seems I was looking in Alderaan places.


#losingit

(see yesterday's Blip for a nicer portrait)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.