Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

1 year of bliphood

Really delighted to post my 365th image! Punches the air I thought about the traditional SP but I saw the new precedent recently set by Gladders; frankly I refuse to appear in a swimming cossie on camera. I chose a street corner (of course) and I know you will provide the society.

Big big thanks to all who have taken the time over the past year to leave comments and give their hearts and stars.

The top five most popular/ highest rated images were: Autumn Gold , Fantastic Mr Fox , Mr Darcy (swoon), July , and Last Train Home (which was among my first stranger portraits).

One of the most exciting aspects of blip for me is the chance to see, on a daily basis, what kind of photography is possible (in whatever genre appeals) and this makes me want to pick up my camera everyday and give it a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.