Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

...One of Life's Best Moments

This is my first ever back-blip - yay, me!

And this is the first time I have ever blipped my beloved hubs! Admittedly, this is not a technically great picture, but I love it. This was taken before dinner on Thanksgiving when my dear friend Kura was yucking it up with my hubs, Willie. Actually, I was trying to get a nice "posed" shot of the two of them, but Willie hates having his picture taken and while THIS was okay, the blipped shot is the one that speaks to me and best captures the friendship between two of my favorite people.

A few other shots from the day...


Hostess and Host, Kura and Dwight

Best friends, Kura and Me

It was a perfect Thanksgiving, spent with good friends. We ate too much, drank Prosecco and laughed until our sides hurt.

Who could ask for more?

xxoo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.