Tired...

More tired than a tired bear in tired land.

I've had this bear for almost 20 years... he came for my 21st birthday. I'm not really a cuddly toy sort but I appear to have a few that I've accumulated over the years. I took his 'Flirty 30' badge off for his appearance in my journal. I have no idea where the badge came from... I do believe it might be mine though.

I have my PJs on... it's not even 7pm and I'm ready for bed. I appear to have aged about five years in the last two weeks... I shall be glad when I shift this lurgy and get back to being me again. I'm bored with being ill. It's no fun at all!

If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you. - A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh

141 sleeps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.