Instography

By Instography

A random lane

My lunchtime walk to the bike to see about replacing the overshoes with the failed / broken zip took me past this unfamiliar lane. And since I was checking to see if my X100 was still doing its strangely worrying (and worryingly prevalent) overexposing thing I took photos of random lanes. This is one of them. Can't remember which one.

The X100 seems fine, which I'm attributing to a firmware upgrade. The overshoes were cheerfully replaced without question and the price difference made up in inner tubes.

That was Monday.

Have I mentioned the little Synergy application that allows me to use the keyboard and trackpad on my laptop to control the other computer sitting next to me? It's a very nice little thing and as free as you want it to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.