Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Cold

The headache's gone, but my sinuses are playing hell and I have been streaming, sneezing and snuffling all day. Full on cold now.

Mrs H has taken the girls out to Sheffield this evening to see the lights with a couple of close friends, but I am not up to it. A real shame as I wanted to see them, and also the lights would be Blipping Blip-tastic.

I have a ticket for Ned's Atomic Dustbin in Wolverhampton tomorrow and also for an FA Cup game - not sure if I can make the game, but we'll see - and wanted to make sure a cold night out in Sheffield doesn't put me under for the weekend. I remember seeing them in Sheffield on the 7th December 1992, bloody hell was that really 20 years ago? I hope to feel 18 again tomorrow (albeit sober).

So, I nipped down town after they'd gone to get some ingredients for tea and snapped this evening shot. The ghost lady in the bottom right coming out of a door must have wondered what on Earth I was doing sitting on the pavement at six'o'clock in the evening.
It's for Blip lady.

Just watched Man on a Ledge on DVD and am seriously considering bed. Friday nights ain't what they used to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.