TEXTURE

Theatre Royal this afternoon to see " The Comedy About A Bank Robbery".   It was really good.  A fast paced production with lots of slapstick moments which relied on perfect timing by the cast. There was a lot of singing too and I must say the cast included some very good singers.

After the theatre I went to W H Smiths where they have a Post Office as I needed to post a parcel.  Then to Waitrose.

The weather today was a lot warmer than yesterday - but when I got back home this evening a frost was forming so its going to be a cold night.

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " texture".  I had already taken a shot this morning which I was going to use  but as I passed by Parsons Polygon on my way to the theatre I realised that the textured surface would fit the challenge.  I took lots of shots and have made some of them into a collage.  I used the boost feature in Picasa just to add some extra colour. (  If you want to see what Parsons Polygon looks like and learn the history of it take a look at my BLIP from 2013 ). Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Steps today - 7,362

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.