Tulip (Day 1370)

Back to normality today with a wander up the hill with the dogs at first light. Once I was organised, I headed to Dounby to make a start on the plumbing for a kitchen re-fit. A cupboard was to be demolished and the heating pipes all needed to be moved and generally tidied up. With a joiner and electrician working in the kitchen too, space was limited, but there was plenty of humour.
As with all such things, moving the pipework took a bit longer than anticipated and I had a bit of a late finish, but the heating is back up and running. Tomorrow I will be back there to deal with plumbing for the new sink.
I returned home to find that my beautiful wife has been doing a little more interior décor in the house. 
With no opportunities to get a blip today, a shot of a tulip is about as good as it gets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.