Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Arrival

Today would've been the second-to-last time I walked Mstr 5 to daycare - but it seems I'll be walking with him tomorrow morning too :-D So that'll be the second to last time.

Anyway, as you can see, he rode this morning; here he is arriving at daycare. And larger here.

Well, having wrapped the Christmas presents, run to the gym, gained all the muscles, and run back, it's now time that I put up and at least partially decorate the tree, so the kids can go ooh ahhh in the morning. ;-) Since we'll be having an early Christmas with mrs tsuken's parents and her brother's family, there'll only be a few days to have presents sitting here under the tree. In fact we weren't going to bother with a tree, but then I thought of how much they'd like to have it up - so I better get to it.

Night night. 8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.