The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

New Low Score.....

After ten days in Hospital I had a good nights sleep in my own bed last night but I did wake up around 03:00am and went down stairs for a couple of hours than back to bed and up at 08:00am bright eyed and bushy tailed (or not).

A trip to get a new Oven as Mrs BM informed me that it stopped working, I am almost sure that it's the element but if I am wrong there wouldn't be enough time to get more spares to ensure we had an oven for Christmas, so we had to buy a new one, and fit it on Saturday, hopefully.

The weight, I lost 13lbs in ten days and this is my lowest weight for twenty years I think, I think I may put a little on but I will try to keep it off. That's what Hospital food (or the lack of it ) does for you.
That will be 6st 8lb weight lost since Aug 3rd 2011.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.