Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day 364 - Its Panto Time!!!!!

We've just returned from a lovely day at the Panto. Its such a good day out and the boys love it.

We've been taking the boys for the last three years as part of the things we do at Christmas. Was dissappointed this year as I left it too late to book before Christmas but after talking to Mr F we think its been better going between Christmas and New Year .

Each year has exceeded the previous. It amazes me how well its written and the amount of time which must go into the rehearsals etc Today there is 3 showings which must take some doing. Its always very current too, the kids loved the gangham dancing in the middle today and I especially loved the use of Coldplays Fix you song, one of my favs :0)

Anyhow, I now have a happy christmassy feeling, so am signing off for tonight. Happy Saturday to all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.