The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Back Home to See Maddison....

I have arrived back home and in need of a good sleep, but we have Maddison for the night so I don't think there is going to be much of a lie in tomorrow morning. Mrs BM has already said we are going to the park with her tomorrow, at least I will be able to blip some birdies.

I won't be around very long as I am heading down South again tomorrow evening as we have our Annual Clay Pigeon shoot, I am a Honorary farmer for the day for this event, the shoot is followed by a few drinks in the pub, then Dinner on the night, BMJnr is coming too, at least I get to have a day with my youngest, and that don't happen too often.

Many Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday and for all the votes too, although there were a few one votes during the evening.

As you can see Maddison is now sitting up by her self and has just started to roll and crawl too, just shows you what you miss in two weeks away from her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.