An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chooseday...

I am laying low today.....the lady from the Interior Design shop has been trying to get hold of me to discuss my choice of wallpaper and curtains but after looking at a million samples I am no further forward in choosing what I want. Arrrggghhhh!!!

Other than that the day has been chock full of excitment not.

Tesco delivery first thing.....ryvita and cottage cheese for lunch, household paperwork and a contact lens that won't stay put. Yip, it's all happening here.

And you get another flower from the same bunch as yesterday's blip. I have become so lazy with my photography. Hoping a new lens for my birthday might galvanise me into action. I blame winter!

Look at that....it's time to get my boy's potatoes peeled. I just don't know where the day goes.

Backblips start HERE. :)

Happy Tuesday Peeps :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.