An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sugar Frosting...

Brrrrrrrrrr......it's a cold 'un out there today!

Got Alan out the door to school and after my early morning tidy up took the chance to nip into the garden to try and photograph some of the plants that looked very pretty wearing their icy lace petticoats.

Saw a stunning, iced spidey web but it was up a lamp post and I'm afraid my life insurance policy blip dedication doesn't extend to shimmying up icy lamp posts, so you get this leaf instead.

Back indoors and it was time to turn my attention to more household admin. This time concerning Alan. Honestly, with calls to school, OT, Equipment Suppliers, medics, Social Work to name a few, I think it's a PA we should be hiring for him rather than a carer! :))

Rumour has it we are in for heavy snow at the weekend so need to write shopping list later for supplies. Quite like the idea of being snowed in so long as my boys are here and not trapped at school and work.

Back to catch up with you all later. xx

Song for a Blip Pal who's struggling a bit at the mo. xxx

PS Just spotted last year's blip. How spooky is that?! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.