An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tree Skeletons...

Dinner is almost ready so can't hang about!

Lie in this morning. Lovely.

Marion was here with Alan in the afternoon so David took me out for an early birthday lunch then back home to head into the games room to finish packing up the Christmas decs that had been dumped in there and forgotten about. They are all in the loft now in room order. David got his way in the end!

He is now cooking cooking dinner (pepper steak and homemade garlic chips) whilst I sip a sloe gin and try to get all my back blipping done!

I know I keep saying this but I really hope to catch up with you all ASAP! I feel so guilty that you leave lovely comments and I'm lucky if I manage to get around 3 journals a day! I feel I should turn comments off but worry I would lose contact completely then and I definitely don't want that!

Anyhoo, will be back after dinner for a little while I hope well till it's time for Alan's supper.

Hope you are all having a fab weekend and the snow isn't causing too much hassle. Take care in it! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.