IT FELT THE RIGHT DAY

for a walk in the snow scenery. I would have loved a bit of meager sunshine but that did not happen. Tomorrow will do too.
We walked along the river Diemel, it is not a wide one like the Weser, but that's why it is a favoured walk to me, it most of the time is a very quiet path, today we did not see another person on it. The sound of our shoes stepping on the snow I liked, the singing of the birds in the trees, the view over the field (Aue) with some lonely trees. We reached Helmarshausen in time to make the journey home by bus.
The picture I took of the plants along the path.

My haiku:

The mice deep in holes
Hidden the moles under earth
It's the birds kingdom

And the proverb I find under subject Manners:

Do on the hill what you would do in the hall.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.