LILY

This new toy arrived today. Lily is testing it out. It is part of " The Kitty City " range which has lots of different structures which you can fit together to make it bigger. This one is called Sleepy Corner and both cats seem to like it. Lily enjoys lying on the top and Tino goes inside the hidey hole. I have also ordered the Kitty City Peek-a-boo Passage and the Pop Open Tunnel. More fun for my active kitties.

Remember the item I was expecting yesterday which didn't arrive ... well it didn't arrive today either. The seller phoned and said it wasn't collected yesterday due to snow. It was due to be collected from him today and will be delivered tomorrow. I won't hold my breath.

The council still have not cleared my street and it was getting quite tricky for cars to get in and out. The main road at the end is fine as its a bus route which is kept clear but as cars turn into my street they were skidding and slipping and getting stuck. So a few neighbours went out this evening and started clearing the road. Decided to join them and lend a bit of a hand. Its much better now - hope we don't get any more snow overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.