Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Two years young ...

Birthday boy ... How I adore this funny little man .. He loved his giant truck which houses loads of little matchbox cars in and said 'ohhh wooowww' when he opened it :D
I have had a strange day ... Pepe bled out of his nose quite a bit this morning and of course I was hysterical .. Turns out it was fine .. He sneezed and was not dying by bleeding to death it was just a blood vessel popped ... Then just as I got home from the vets Eve's school phoned and she had been taken unwell so off I go on the 40 minute trip when I got there she was asleep in the health centre ( school nurses building with fancy name) huge temperature and banging headache she looked a bit dead to be fair.Home and bed for Eve stopping to collect my mum as it was on the way home ... Home .. Slice of cake ... Fetch Zoe,Darren and Jake .. Bring them to my house ... Eat cakes .. Make mess take them home .. Come home clear up mess .. Lucy arrived with Tits .. Eat more cake ...
Now I am off on my power walk with wiggy.

P.S a miracle occurred .. Pepe is allowed his cone thing off when we are with him and he made it from the lounge and THROUGH the catflap to his water bowl in the garage !!! I cried :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.