Mice Naps

By kimsim

Hae A Humphy Dekko...

No idea why I like this photo... think it's the colours... maybe the detail when zoomed in, even though it was just taken with my iPhone... or the wee pencil tip and the fag end...

Anyway, it was taken on site today... fun couple of hours out of the office touring sites to see how projects are progressing... loved going to this one coz it's still a proper building site.

Maw and Big Sis were round this evening for secret party planning! Was nice having them round :)

Living room is looking so cozy and it sounds so stormy outside I just want to stay here and enjoy the atmosphere and the Mum-friendly selection still playing on my iTunes... iTunes Genius really is genius!

But really should get to bed!

Oh, but the title... it is bugging me that humphy dekko is not 'Googleble'! (I am not meaning to look up Humphrey Dekko!) So you can't have a humphy dekko at humphy dekko on the net. But as my Maw says, it means I have beaten the internet! Haha! ...or I'm not ruling out that it's only my parents that say humphy before dekko! Nonsense! ;)

Night night!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.