Mice Naps

By kimsim

Gotcha!

Watched the BRIT Awards tonight. Hmm. They are never as good as you think they are going to be. It's almost 20 years since Jarvis Cocker slapped his arse cheeks in front Michael Jackson... there was nothing quite so entertaining tonight.

They did however inspire some banter on Facebook which prompted my friend to post this brilliant picture on page! It had to be blipped! Thanks Andy!

Musical musings tonight...

1D have murdered One Way Or Another and mashed it up with the manslaughter of Teenage Kicks.

Dave Grohl announced there will be a new Foo Fighters album in the making soon.

It would have been Kurt Cobain's 46th birthday today.

Adele has a cracking sense of humour and is very good at very natural acceptance speeches.

I thought I had seen 50% of tonight's winners perform live, but no, I have just realised I have actually seen One Direction too... oh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.