Spring


It feels like spring today, from my brief venture outside this evening.

We're going downtown tomorrow for a tour and a look at the Science Museum then dinner. I bet winter will come back for that :-)

It's been a good week, but a bit random at times as it's a "global context" week. We've broken out of the well defined marketing structures of the few weeks before the break, but we're right back into the thick of it next week!

That is the end of week 11, out of 15 taught weeks here on campus. Two thirds of this stint over! It's getting quite exciting now, planning for the next part of my adventure in California, although after seeing Mrsyclops for the break I miss her more than ever...

Ach well. It's a Friday night. I'm off to the gym, then some dinner, then I think maybe a wee pint...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.