Fine print

My sister recently used a great hair product and while I was over she let me try it out on my hair and I loved it. She got her at the hair salon where she gets her hair cut and it's not cheap. I decided I'd find it online cheaper that in the salon and order some for myself.
Well...let me just say that what I thought I ordered and what I actually got was two entirely different things. As you can see from my blipfoto I did receive my hair product...mine is the miniature one!!! I brought it over to my sister's today to show her and we both had a good laugh about it. I got so wrapped up in finding the darn hair product online for a good price that I neglected to read the fine print as to what size I was actually getting for my great price!
It wasn't such a great deal after all!!! My little itty bitty hair product cost me every bit as much as my sister paid I just happened to order it the portion control way!!! Ugh!! As my own mother will be more than happy to tell you, I don't read everything and see what I want to see. Therefore I usually only get half the message or in this case, less than half the product!! Oh well, it will be a good size for traveling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.