Squirrel Catkin ....

..... not Squirrel Nutkin!!!!! :-))

A through-the-dining-room-window shot and not as clear as I would have liked but he looks so cute - he pulled the catkins from the branch just after I took this and set off across the garden with them!! So funny.
I backblipped yesterday's shot!!

Bigger Catkins

In case anyone is available for a blip-drink/blip-chat I am going to be in Edinburgh on Sunday night (en route to Germany early on Monday morning) - would be really good to meet up with some fellow blippers ......

Last year, on this day, I took an aerial view of London - to see it please click on the little thumbnail to the right >>>>>>

Happy Valentines Day to all who are alone ......... someone, somewhere is thinking of you!



NIKON D90 : f/9 : 1/125" : 300mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.