Abstract .........

 ............ Thursday280  (AT280)  -  with thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host this fun challenge.

This is a 'nature's abstract' - taken from the back door at around 07.30 this morning and then "balled" up for blipping.

FLOWERFRIDAY30_2020  (FF30_2020) 
(I know, shock horror, only six days ago!! Lol)


BikerBear Hearts for:

Tommie2

rainie

DawnP

Bom

davidc


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

suejay50

Howu

Stiffknees

Kersko

Anniemay

87 (+1) entries into the challenge last week - flowers are getting harder to come by (unless you buy!) in the UK with winter on its way - some beautiful entries again - thank you all.

My choices are never in any kind of order - lists are made and whittled down (usually) and it all depends on which order I write them and which pop up first as I go through the photos to add them here - I do have a system, honest!!



Smile for the Day:

This morning I was hit on the head by a book.
I only have my shelf to blame!!

Boom, boom!

:o))

~ Anni ~


Watching the US elections with baited breath - fingers crossed for the last six !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.