Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Sheep

I was so happy to be out on the fells yesterday, it served to make me grateful for where I live.

Today would have been a good day to be out, too but.... things to do!

I had a check-up at the dentist's before getting back to work on my project from last week. The course is over but I'm just continuing as and when I can. The drawers are running smoothly, the holes for the knobs have been drilled and the final sanding has begun.

Last week The Man came across someone stuck here on the grass verge, well and truly stuck! In offering him a tow out he remarked to the gentleman that I often park here. "But did you explain that I park pointing downhill with two wheels still on tarmac?" "No, I just left him wondering!"

The sheep were wondering,too. Wondering whether I was going to feed them as they wandered towards me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.