Squirrel in a Basket ....

..... not (for those of you old enough to remember) Chicken in a Basket!!! Although with all the horsemeat scares around in UK at the moment .......... who knows!!!!!

Squirrel Catkin came back today and I looked out of the window to see him running up the garden bench into the cherry tree - dashed for my camera and when I got back he was rolling about in the flower basket I luckily lazily hadn't taken down at the beginning of winter ..... I had some shots of his furry little back, his tail pointing in the air and of him on his back waving his paws around but he was moving so quickly they were too blurred to post .....

Bigger Squirrel

Thank you for all your comments on my Shadow shot and my Berlin photos - very much appreciated as always.



NIKON D90 : f/9 : 1/30" : 300mm : ISO 800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.