Boxing Clever

....or so I thought! Spotted the hat box atop the wardrobe this morning and thought it would be perfect and quick for today’s challenge...Hmm how come I’ve spent half the afternoon attempting to get this shot??!!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


Another great set of entries this week at Tiny Tuesday...you certainly don’t make it easy to pick out my favourites! But pick out I did and in no particular order here they are:

Hearts to:
Incredibish...great minds think alike!
AmandaT2013...gorgeous campanula bud
frani ...insect damage
ladyluck ...beautiful tiny starbursts
BlackTulip...lovely spiky borage

Honourable Mentions to:
davidc 
shygirl73
Lsquare
ninniex 
Freyjad 

I hope you like my choices, do pop round and leave them some love if you can. See you again next week...same time, same place, different tag TT291!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.