IT SNOWED

Decided not to go with the challenge today as I had snow to snap. We had 4 inches of the stuff overnight. And a bit more this morning. You can see my neighbour in this shot clearing his driveway. Its very wet snow and it has thawed quite a bit today.

Hope its gone by tomorrow as I am going to the match. Newcastle are at home to Southampton. I am getting a lift from my sister in law as she is dropping my brother John and nephew G off at the ground and asked if I wanted to tag along. My brother always takes his son to a match in February as a birthday treat - G's birthday is next week. They will be going to the pub first... so I will also be going to the pub first. It will be an experience I'm sure as all the pubs around the ground will be packed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.