The second half of life..

By twigs

White wash

Sunday - washing day - great when the sun shines brightly all day long!

Not so good is that I woke up (after a very difficult night's sleep) with a very painful shoulder. I can't raise my elbow up very far at all which has made a multitude of tasks almost impossible today (including hanging out the washing). I think I'm in for another poor night's sleep tonight as my shoulder is no different now to how it was this morning :(

And to add insult to injury, I just stubbed 2 toes against an open door. They've bled profusely and judging by the mess they're in, wearing enclosed shoes is going to be nigh on impossible for a few days.

So, what will be number 3 I wonder?!?

Best place for me surely has to be bed, away from harms way!

G'night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.