Four Generations

My week with Rachel & Scarlett started today as my son-in-law has finished his Paternity leave and gone back to work. We brought mum with us for the afternoon and Alan took this photo of the four generations. It was lovely to all be together, and so nice to have proper cuddles as this is the first time I've seen her out of the hospital.

Rach is doing really well and is a natural mummy, and Scarlett is such a contented baby, so much so that she's currently on my knee while I'm writing this - now that would make a good blip!

Alan is working from the office over here for the next three days, so Rachel & I are planning some walks and lunches and I'm here to help out where I'm needed, and I'm going to enjoy every minute of it.

As you can guess, my blips this week will more than likely be of Scarlett, so I hope you won't get too bored!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.