IT IS MORE BY LUCK.....

that I took these landing ducks. Luck rhymes with duck, but the picture shows two ducks. I could have do away with the left one, then it would have rhymed.
I felt muscle pain when I awoke, not so strange I think, standing yesterday the whole afternoon in strange positions holding up the pictures to be attached.
In the morning I walked down to the supermarket and looked if I could take a picture or two of the ducks or other bird in or near the Weser.
I had some bread and oatmeal and althought the snow has definitefely gone the birds still shouted loudly to gain my attention.
On our way to the Carolinum I came along for the second time and it happened that then I made my blip of today.
There had been a promise, quite a lot of days ago, that at least this thursday the sun would shine again, but that happened to be false alarm. Not complaining, tomorrow is another day, but I could do with better light. Longing for better light.

My haiku:

W O R D S
Simple ones or difficult
They will come and go

And the proverb:

Saying and doing have quarreled and parted.










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.