NOT MY SNOWDROPS

in this picture but I have little ones now the snow has gone pop up. They do not open yet as the ones in the picture do neither. They long, like I do, to feel the sun upon their tiny heads. My aconites have a chance now too to grow and flower, I think.
The vernissage went well, I was nervous in the morning about it, we were a small gathering and that made it a lovely intimate event. And soon we discovered that we shared some poignant life moments that has made us the persons that we are now.
I feel so thankful for this opportunity and the care with which we were welcomed. The pictures will be there till the end of september of this year.
How does one call the feeling? Tired but satisfied.

My haiku:

All hearts speak the same
Language if we have courage
Enough to listen

And the proverb:

That which cometh from the heart will go to the heart.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.