An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Underneath the Arches...

......

Marion here for a day of adventures with Alan so David and I took the chance to have lunch at Doune Antiques and Art Centre. Oh I could spend a fortune in that place but I was very good and only bought lunch.

Afterwards we headed to Ikea. Unfortunately I wasn't quite so restrained there, however I resisted the usual temptation to buy half a hundredweight of tealights. :)). No, the bulk of the dosh went on picture frames! We've hardly and pictures up in this rambling house so I need to get my act together and get some printed. Figured if I had the frames it might concentrate my mind.

Spent the usual 10 minutes watching people trying to fit whole kitchens / bedrooms / jungle plants into the smallest cars possible. Ikea loading bays, always good for a laugh :))

Hope you're all enjoying what's left of the weekend :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.