An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Snowdrops Revisited...

......

Told you I would blip the snowdrops again and I expect this won't be the last ;)

In all my years of loving and admiring these little flowers, I've never actually looked inside their little white petals, so as well as discovering they have a lovely perfume, I've also discovered they are just as pretty inside as they are out.  :))

Day of domestic bliss here today.  Washing up to date.  Tesco delivery.  Kitchen tidied.  Might do some ironing unlikely.

Just before Alan was ill, David's sis Ele asked me for some of my photos to frame for her hall but haven't managed to get around to getting them printed.  Will try and get them orgainsed this afternoon as well as some pics for my own, very bare walls.  Need to get those Ikea frames filled!  

Listening to this wonderful woman.  She's Alan's favourite female vocalist.  I have taught him well.  :)

Happy Monday Peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.