The second half of life..

By twigs

The indirect route.....

A busy day of sitting, looking and deciding followed by printing and mounting.  Things would be so much easier if I were more decisive and didn't doubt my decisions so often.  Still, I'm happy with what I've [finally] produced.

My first camera club meeting of the year tonight - a hands-on-cameras session on 'taking amazing pictures of ordinary people'.  I'll need to put this knowledge to work sometime.  Look out!

This image is a grapevine tendril that was about to wrap itself around my washing line.  Having been away from home for 7 weeks the grapevine has missed being trimmed and trained so has taken its opportunity to attach itself to various parts of the washing line.   As a break from the indoor stuff, today included some chopping, pulling and ripping too.  Do'nt mess with me Mr Vine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.