Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

One RooSt

I improved today immensely, first thing this morning - by not going to Nepean Hospital. The meeting I was supposed to attend is actually a perfectly fine meeting (if there is such a thing): it's the monthly meeting of the Nepean Blue Mountains psychiatrists. However, going there involves crossing the Nepean, and venturing into the 'Rif, which I really do prefer to avoid if at all possible. xP

As it happens, I really did miss the train, so no duplicity was involved (though I will admit to plotting some). ;-)

Not a really inspired day, photographically. I did see something that bears photographing, but I didn't have time to duck back out and nab it. So you'll just have to put up with these roosting pigeons.

It is along Katoomba St that I took this, and thus it makes for another One Street image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.