Woman!

It's International Women's Day and here is the lady who started it all... Eve, in the Garden of Eden, er, I mean the Kibble Palace. She has a very shapely bottom too. Those Victorians, any excuse for a naked lady to look at.

I have done a long list of superhumanwoman activities today, including setting up a new bank account. I took Alexander, he was very good, I tried not to giggle when he said 'what's that noise, man?'. To be fair, the man did answer 'a machine' - the cash machine was next to us.

We also went to the doctor's where Alexander tried to get in early to play with the toys in the consulting room. I had trouble getting him to leave.
He also got his eyes tested and he quite enjoyed it. He doesn't need glasses either. He said 'bye bye, man' to the optician. He said 'bye bye, boy'.

I've collected the seal for the washing machine. The clamp dealer says just bend it back... that may be my task for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.