An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Oh Dear...

Backblipped 18.03.13

Apologies for this very lame and lazy iphone blip that I have tried and failed to inject some interest into by processing in Snapseed, but not had a minute today to even think about lifting my camera. Framed two of my snowddrop shots but they are sitting on the hall floor as David's not had a minute to hang them yet.

Alan still not himself. Marion came up late morning to spend the afternoon with him and she managed to get a half smile from him. Later in the afternoon, Alan's new support worker, Eddie, came to visit as a start to getting to know Alan. The last time Eddie visited was just as Alan was taking ill and here we are again in the same situation. I told him he was a jinx :))

On a positive note though, Alan was pleased to see him and wanted to spend time with Eddie, just the two of them so it's looking good for far. Eddie is full of great ideas for clubs and activities he wants to get Alan involved in, I just hope he can convince Alan.

Homemade chilli for tea, eaten in silence as David and I realised that Alan would be off school tomorrow and a home visit from the doc would be required. More antibiotics I suspect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.