A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Familiar View

This is the view looking out our back door. It's a familiar view and I hope I always remember to see it as special. It looked like this on March 29th just last month. It's ever changing just like me.

Things are greening up quite nicely and the tulips are now about eight inches tall - it won't be long before they are blooming. I noticed that daffodils are blooming around town - seems like ages ago since the daff blips were popular in other parts of the world.

Off to bed now, it was a tiring day and I'm not feeling 100% - but at least I reached 100 blips yesterday! Thank you to everyone who took the time to comment and offer encouragement to continue. Here I go...101 <pressing preview now>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.