Teeny Tiny ........

......... daffodil.

I picked some of these from my Mum's garden last Saturday morning and they measure no more than an inch (2.54 cms) right across the flowerhead.

I faffed about this morning for ages and have now decided that yellow causes me almost as many problems as red photographically ..... I am not particularly happy with this but really haven't got the time to start all over again ...... but on large you can at least see the texture on the "trumpet".

Many thanks for all the comments on "Points to Ponder" yesterday - I am trying to catch up with some journals and apologise for the one word comments you have received or will be receiving over the next week or two ...

Last year was a Roman Horse in a Hat .... thumbnail to the right if you want to take a peek >>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.