Would you please remove that pointy object ....

....... from my posterior!!!

Had to go "somewhere" to do "something" this morning - a little hush-hush and work-related (if I told you any more I would have to kill you and I do not have the energy, time or desire to travel the world assassinating thousand upon thousand of friendly blippers) ..... came home via the country lanes to find something blipworthy - it all seemed a little bland after yesterday - so you get two Lincolnshire Longhorn Cattle - I know, there's probably no such thing and I have always called these Highland Toffee Cows (are you old enough to remember???) - but it was either these, a blurry rook or a daffodil!

Not until I got it uploaded onto the computer did I see the "point" of the photograph!!!!!!

Definitely a Point to Ponder

A crop, a little contrast tweak and a sharpen to improve it for your viewing pleasure!


Already I can say thank you soooooooooo much for all your comments and stars on my cormorant propelling him and his nesting material onto the spotlight page - you are very kind and generous and I am chuffed to bits!!!!

Oh and this date last year was a cute baby squirrel - thumbnail to the right if you want to look >>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.