Rippling River

Just keeping it easy today, its been a hot busy day - 29C taken from the local airfield, felt more like summer than autumn. A huge blue sky to the east, a very slight lightning of the trees and the cooling of the Ashley River flowing by - it was actually quite windy, nearly lost my visor.

I did manage to fit the gym in but seem to be running behind with everything else. Must fly as hubby has arrived home and I haven't even given tea a thought - I was far to long at the river!! But it was rather pleasant :)

Happy Monday blippers - I'll try to come back later, cheers :)

PS I have a friend who has just joined blip, she's from Christchurch and today is her first day. Pop on over and say Hi, some of you may know her, here is her link: JMK thanks :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.