Bare Faced Cheekiness ...

... but it's my blipday so I hope I can get away with it! And like all good west Cork women she's kept her wellies on!!

Crikey - 1000 blips, I've amazed myself!! A few gaps admittedly but I'm still going strong, still loving the journey, still loving the photography and still loving the communication and friendships. I think my photos have got a little better, a little bolder and who would have thought that Blip would have led to TJ and I setting up our own little card company card. I'm much enjoying looking back on what I did last year, even the year before for it's so easy to forget things. Mostly though, I've enjoyed meeting so many interesting and talented people, literally all over the world. Not all meetings have been virtual, a few blipmeets have ensued and have always been a delight. There have been moments when I've been tempted to stop but I don't think I've seriously got there yet! Thanks to everyone who swings by - every comment, star and heart is truly much appreciated. Thank you also to Blip Central for working so hard to keep this such a safe and welcoming site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.