Moth ... came tooo close to the Candle?

Lillian saved this little beauty for me in a plastic container today. Despite being dead for many hours, he still looked so sweet!

I had an emotionally draining morning, and then arrived a bit of sunshine in the form of two lovely ladies having tea with me just after 11:00. They are the mom and granny of our lovely had boy, Nkululeko. We had great fun, chatting away for more than 2 hours. Thank you Nomsa and Lulama, you made my day! ;-)

Charmaine and Ronnie jr took her Volvo to Randburg to have some little things fixed and the two of them spent the day at The Clearwater Mall. They both have very bad colds, this day was really not much of a pleasure to them.

I am going to my Oncologist for my first quarterly checkup tomorrow! Truly hope all's well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.