Dream Topping

Go on ... Give it a whirl

Thanks for your kind thoughts yesterday. It's just a cold (and most definitely not this man-flu thing which everyone seems to get these days) and I just have to let it run its course. I slept in and went into work late so I have been somewhat kind to myself. The best I've felt all day was taking a short walk up to White Wells before catching the train into the office. The cold air seemed to clear the head. As soon as I sat back down at the computer all the fuzziness returned.

Keeping it short tonight as I have a few things here at work that need to be sorted before I can go home. I was thinking what to call this blip tonight and the title above just popped straight into my head. I used to love Dream Topping as a kid. When I make my "quick and dirty" trifle I still use it for the top layer. My taste in food has moved a long way but part of me still loves the stuff. It throws me right back to childhood. Anyone else out there care to admit that they still indulge? It would be nice to know I'm not the only one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.